Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Was upfront about the time it’ll take to fix my car. Updated me when they knew the price of the parts. Efficient. Called to explain what needed to happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Very friendly , professional and good prices

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

It was a clean and professional looking dealership. The people were friendly and responsive to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great service, kept me informed of all work. Look for to working with him again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

This was my first trip to the new dealership. It was very nice and organized. I have been using Len Stoler since 2005 and have never been disappointed. The people are very nice and the service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent customer service . First class all the way . Dropping off my vehicle was a breeze to check in and the time they gave me for pick up was honest and accurate. Friendly staff members and a beautiful new facility .

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My experience was great. I felt that the team was knowledgeable, and understanding. Ben, the salesmen was very informative on the steps of the process. Mike in Finance was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had great buying experience with LenStoler, Austin my sales person and their general manager Ray.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My vehicle was serviced at the new location in Westminster, and my experience was great. Everyone is very friendly, organized, and knowledgeable. The lounge was very comfortable and spacious while waiting for my vehicle. I received a text with a link to track the status of my vehicle while waiting!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great friendly service. Problem was resolved quickly and due to what the problem was, the service was free. Trustworthy people who will always get my business.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Yes I would recommend Len Stoler service center to anyone to keep their vehicles up and running. Their staff and service members do a very good job to get you in and out in a jiffy.Fred Severance.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The maintenace work was done right the first time. Work was completed sooner than promised. Staff was courteous and very proffessional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Thank you David for the great communication!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Purchased a used car with a warranty. We Experienced an unforeseen issue and the Team at Len Stoler was outstanding. Their ability to attain the required parts, keeping us in the loop during the process and get us back on the road is very much appreciated. Would recommend Len Stoler based on our experience. Thank you Len Stoler Team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

GM Ray was great. He was able to make the deal work almost instantly. He was very personable and energetic. Very knowledgeable and got straight to the point.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great communication through the whole process. Sales and finance both made the buying process easy. Very good experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

One of the Best Lexus Dealer

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Roger was very professional and knowledgeable on everything i needed to know, he's very patient and understanding, Mr Dan I believe in finance really got things going for me, he understood that I had an accident and my car was totaled plus I had just turned in my rental today and needed a car today and he made it happen for me, thank you Len Stoler due Mr new vehicle, I love Hyundai cars, I love the warrantees that they have on them, this is my forth car from Hyundai, the service is great and professional, thank you again ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Everyone in the service department was very nice and helpful. They provided a shuttle service to pick me up, which was very helpful. Much better experience than I’ve had at other local service departments.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The experience was so great during the process of getting my RX350 at len stoler Owings mills they have professional staff Luke was exceptional he really helped throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Very good service and very helpful thank you all

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Amazing ! Kevin was so much help and a great salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Melani was great. She got both my vehicle’s done so we could pick them up at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I was very pleased with the purchase of my 2018 Silverado . The salesman was very knowledgeable . Great experience . Thanks Derrell for the great service !

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Had a great experience! Test drive was easy. We called ahead and it was ready for us when we arrived. Financing was easy. And Luke was wonderful! His toy cars were appreciated by our 2 year old 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had an absolutely fabulous experience with Len Stoler Westminster. I traded in my older vehicle and they worked with me to get my monthly payments where I wanted them to be. Seriously.....they REALLY worked with me and wouldn't stop until they came to a price I was comfortable with. I really appreciate them so much. This was my first time buying from Len Stoler but it won't be my last. From now on, this will be the first place I look if I ever want to buy another vehicle. I will also recommend them to my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Always a great experience and the new dealership is beautiful. Service team answered all my questions, and explained all repairs and or recommendations from the service techs.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Jacob is solid…not pushy…listened to my wife and I and got us a deal that made us feel good driving off the lot. He seems like a down to earth and good man.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

David and the Len Stoler Dealership has earned my business. They were fast, efficient and attentive to all my concerns. They completed my work much sooner than I expected. My wife and I have decided to drive from Baltimore to Westminster to service our truck from this point on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Ben was very helpful, straightforward, and helpful through the whole process. I am very thankful for him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Christopher and everyone else we encountered were friendly, professional, and courteous. I would give them my recommendation and return business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Always a great experience and the new dealership is beautiful. Service team answered all my questions, and explained all repairs and or recommendations from the service techs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very pleasant experience. I was able to purchase my car with such efficiency and everyone was very kind and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Matt & Tara took great care of us and I love my Jeep! So clean and took the time to make sure I could connect to Apple Car Play. Tara was impeccable with our paperwork and respectful of our time. Very pleased overall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Great service and communication

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

This was an awesome experience. The sales and finance team was extremely knowledable and down to earth. Definitely will go back to buy other cars!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

The sales team at Len Stoler Lexus were very helpful buying my car was stress free and pleasant, I left very pleased with the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Excellent experience. All staff were very friendly. Derrell was awesome. There was no annoying waiting. There was belittling or unreasonable wheeling and dealing. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great experience all around. Very speedy financial portion too. I never had to sit and twiddle my thumbs.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jayden was super. A great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Caleb was able to find me the right specs I was looking for on a truck and worked around my time table.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great service, everyone was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to get the best rate. 5 stars for sure

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

They’re kind, quick, and professional. You comfortable and they take amazing care of the car before it’s in your possession. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Melanie is great she works with u during your service appt. She keeps u informed with everything. If u call her she answers the phone and if she dosen't she will.when she gets the message. I bring my GMC Denali there instead of where I bought it. If Melanie ever leaves I will be right with her

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

This was an out of state deal that felt like my local chevy dealer down the rd it was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

BRADLEY was amazing from the start. I'm very picky and know what I want as a client and through the whole vehicle purchase BRADLEY was Transparent,Honest,Friendly and in most dealerships this would be hard to find. I recommend this dealership to ANYONE who isn't willing to play the normal car dealership games ! Thank you to RAY, He was open and honest and made me feel like I wasn't client but was the owner of the dealership ! He did everything he said he would and COVER MY ENTIRE CAR RENTAL while waiting for my new vehicle! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

My best car buying experience ever! Derrell moved quickly to meet my needs. He went above and beyond to accommodate my trade in needs and he was considerate of my travel to this location. I live 3 hours away but would return for my next car 100%! Tara was thorough explaining my purchase agreements and paperwork. Everything was straight forward with no hassle. I'm happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Seamless customer service! No hassle. Expectations exceeded.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We had good experience in buying our new car at Len Stoler Lexus dealer. Tim Queen and Sam Lee, the sale men, were very helpful and informative. The process of buying and trade-in was quick and clear.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

3rd Vehicle to buy from Len Stoler. Great service during the purchase and after

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great new location. Our sales person was the best, he made it easy to purchase our new car. I am going to buy my cars from now on. Thank you Brad!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Phenomenal staff at Len Stoler Lexus in Owings Mills. From entry to exit everyone was personable and professional. I test drove the car I ended up purchasing today. Steve and Travis, I cannot thank you enough for your assistance and amazing customer service. 5 ⭐️ service without a doubt!! Happy customer!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Entire staff is polite, respectable. Simply put the service center is very good at their job. Dave is who usually takes care of me, well organized from A-B. Very professional in my opinion, in reguards to updates & information about my service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Cory was very polite and helpful in trying to get the payment that I needed to purchase the vehicle that I was interested in.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Daryl Smith was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us find the right car that met our needs. Daryl gave us the best car buying experience ever. The rest of the team from financing to the Tech guy who helped explain the features of the car were great! I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Steven, Evan and the whole team at Len Stoler Chevy were wonderful. Very attentive, personable and knowledgeable. My husband and I highly recommend this location if you are looking at purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Excellent service and very nice employees!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Steve Reid was great to deal with. No pressure even as I stopped in a couple times with questions and while I was looking at other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great customer service and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Prices are great!! Craig did a good job at providing customer service.. all n all great experience! Only reason this isn’t a 5 ⭐️ is the fact I wanted to test drive another vehicle that was across the street at Len Stoler Chevy and the manager was driving it and wasn’t in that day!! My 2 cents is don’t have a car advertised if the car isn’t there and available to test drive or see! Also shout out to Tara the finance gal.. she makes it happen!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Went above and beyond by taking the broken transmission out to let me know what happened to it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Sales associate, Steve, was professional and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I did not have scheduled appointment but they helped repaired my damaged tire. Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had such a great experience with Daryl at Len Stoler Lexus! He is professional yet personable and made the process so easy. I love love love my car! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Our first time there , David and everyone we encountered there were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They diagnosed our problem, fixed it and had us out by early afternoon. We especially liked the open line of communication keeping us informed of the status of our vehicle throughout the day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My experience at Len stolen was awesome . You must go in and ask for west and experience this great and very professional atmosphere. I was afraid I would not get approved for the suv I wanted because of my not so great credit but west worked magic and got me in a jeep with low miles and a good warranty all in my price range .i will be back 365 days to up grade

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Staff was very helpful and greatly appreciated

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Excellent customer service! Melanie is an excellent service advisor, with great communication skills and knowledgeable. Mike the service manager was very pleasant to deal with. Pete in parts was great and knew exactly what I needed to remedy my issue. Great teamwork was noticed between the employees while helping me get the issue resolved on my truck. Thank you Len Stoler Chevy team!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

They fixed my car quickly and efficiently. I did not feel like I was getting ripped off. Melanie was very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I had a great experience with Bradley at Len Stoler. The whole staff was very friendly and professional. I'd buy there again.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Hands down 100% best customer service and car shopping experience ever! Live over 4 hours away and was well worth the drive! Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and made everything so easy. Huge thanks to Craig for being awesome and Tara to. Made a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Nice and friendly staff, mechanic was helpful and explained everything that was wrong

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My experience was really great! Roger made sure to keep me updated every step of the way. We never even meet in person until the day I came to buy my car and I knew he was great! He made sure to tell me my options and the plans once the car arrived.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Excellent buying experience from Matt Cox. Never felt pressured; I had all my questions answered, and the process was very smooth and easy. Highly recommend going here and asking for Matt!


Leave Us A Review