Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I have always received great service at Len Stolers service department. I usually wait for just a regular maintenance service and it usually only takes about a hour. When I leave my vehicle there for work that takes longer they are very good at letting me know when work is finished everyone there is always very friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great job w great People Thank you for your great service and dedication to make the sales process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I was treated like a Queen from the phone call that I sent.They told me to bring the Trucking right away.I'm talk it down there.The guy came out and looked at it and said it was the starter.He told me to go to lunch and they would do diagnostics. I was sitting outside of lens and on the curb.And a guy brought me on a chair and told me.I was queen for the day until my friend picked me up. Then we went out to lunch.David called and said that around tfree ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Amazing service department!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Reliable service and Melanie always finds a way to get loaner available for jobs that take a while

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Christian listened to me and helped me through the process. He communicated well, answered all my question's and was very responsive. Even on his day off. He knew the different trim packages that were available and wanted and found the vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

One of my best truck purchasing experiences at this dealer. Evan was my salesmen- no pressure whatsoever- very knowledgeable and friendly. Do yourself a favor, and shop here.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I would like to thank the friendly staff for getting me back on the road and fixing in a few hours. Strongly recommend len stoler for service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

We’re very happy that David continued to be on top of the replacement cover for our rear view mirror…great experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great experience. Got the exact car I was looking for. Evan was pleasant and knowledgeable. He was very tentative. Excited about my new purchase and would recommend others to purchase their vehicle from Evan.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Lenstoler Chevrolet Service in Westminster was amazing! The service manager David was beyond understanding when I needed to cancel my drop off last minute due to an emergency and then reschedule later the same day. Their staff was extremely friendly and David was quick to respond to my texts and concerns. He was honest about what services my car needed and how long they would take to complete. My overall experience was exceptional. I recommend the Westminster location!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Went in for a routine oil change and check over and as always greeted with friendly faces. Always a professional and friendly atmosphere. Charles and all the others are great there. Would not go anywhere else for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My 2021 Chevrolet blazer had a cooling fan issue. Melanie got me right in. I was able to wait and get my car fixed less than two hours. Thank you for my great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

My deal went very smoothly thanks to Even. It was great working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Went above and beyond my expectations of selling me my 2024 Silverado pickup.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Len Stoler Chevrolet. Austin was my contact and salesman throughout the entire process. He was very proficient and courteous with us at such a young age and he really likes his job! I found myself rooting for him as a young professional. Ask for Austin if you ever need to buy a car from Len Stoler Chevy. Also, Nancy in finance was outstanding as well! Yes I would buy there again and recommend others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I had wider blades replaced and I was in and out in no time.This was a walking appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Very courteous and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Absolutely awesome customer service and friendly salesman that go above and beyond to make your purchase of a new vehicle very simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Craig is the man, him and his team sold me the exact vehicle I wanted with no hassle. He went above and beyond with his communication on a hectic Saturday. Lee in finance was very easy to work with as well! I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or preowned Chevrolet to check out the team at Len Stoler.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Charlie was excellent to work with. He even took the time to let me schedule two other services that were recommended. Your service department is excellent!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Mr. Ray and his staff were great!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Typical experience...little haggling and sign the deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great service department . Melanie was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Last visit not so good this visit excellent very accommodating overall I would give a 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service and the problem I had was handle very satisfactory by ,Mike , the service manager.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

After trying to get satisfaction from Heritage Chevrolet and spending almost $3500.00 on my 2015 Sonic which was totally wrongfully diagnosed...I now chose Len Stoler Chevy. David, my Service Advisor was absolutely on the ball in every way. Same goes for Mike, the Service Manager. And all due respect to the tech John who I had the pleasure to meet. You want top notch consultation and service...Len Stoler is the dealership to come to. My dealership for as long as I own Chevys. BTW... this is an unsolicited review.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I was very pleased with the ease of making an appointment & the service done. Sales also spoke with me regarding an upgrade. However I am not in the market at this time...but appreciate the opportunity.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

This truck buying experience was great. Craig was very knowledgeable and professional and put me at ease throughout the experience. The whole staff was very friendly as well. I would recommend both Len Stoler and Craig for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

We bought a 2023 Equinox last April which we unfortunately lost to a car accident. Evan took such good care of us then that we came back to him again to purchase this 2024 Equinox.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The experience was enjoyable and Evan was a great salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

it all went great and smooth Evan did an amazing job from the time I called him and all the way till the end

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I have been using your service department since 2013 for my 2012 GMC Sierra. This is when I first met Melanie. She is absolutely amazing to deal with. It is a great feeling to have someone to trust for your vehicle maintenance. Very honest and great rapport with her customers. Thank you for all you have done for me over the years. Your service department should be proud of themselves for taking pride in their work. Melanie again you are the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Evan was highly recommended by a friend, and met the expectation. He worked hard to get me the right deal and did a great job with communication throughout the process. If you're looking for a new or pre-owned Chevy, make sure to ask for Evan at Len Stoler Chevrolet in Westminster.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I found Stoler Chevy to be a refreshing change from the previous Chevy dealerships. Stoler did not charge me for the thorough checking for the loud sqeeking/rubbing noise coming from my rear passenger side brakes. I was give a full ✍️ That totally describes the problem and how it Would take care of itself. Everyone was attentive,efficient and kept informed about what stages my car was going through. I'm looking forward to continuing business with Stoler chevy In the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great experience working with everyone at Len Stoler Chevrolet. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Ask for Isaiah. He was able to put in the vehicle I wanted at a great price. Big shout out to Dave, Ray, Nancy and the guys that detailed and serviced my vehicle. Good inventory of vehicles, great prices and friendly people. I highly recommend. Thank you, Andy

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Friendly, professional and accommodating. Awesome service in a awesome facility. Love this dealership for service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Had a airbag inflator recall. I called and want able to get in that day. It was fixed in an hour (which I think is very reasonable). Customer lounge was accommodating as well. I would have given 5 stars if they gave me a c8 Z06 or a CT5-V Blackwing. 😄

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

David was amazing to work with. I called with a problem with my 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe. He got me an appointment first thing the next day. They were finished with my vehicle by noon that day. I highly recommend anyone needing service to contact Len Stoler Chevy in westminster and ask for David in service. I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very nice place along with the people and never had any complaints thank you guys for keeping the truck running well 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Charlie is the Service Manager.... what a wonderful person to have in the Len Stoler Chevy position. He is the ultimate professional; and is very knowledgeable about the Chevy product line. He really took good care of me and my wife ... and we have two fairly new, late-model Chevy vehicles. Other good Len Stoler employees are David and the intelligent little lady known as the red-headed Melissa. They have a great sales/service Team in this Westminster location. Please tell my story. There's also a great receptionist, (the pretty blond lady); i can't recall her name. She is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good service and reasonable prices. Check in is easy and, when necessary, they are ready with a loaner. I would buy from them again and will continue to service my Chevy there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Excellent all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

We always appreciate a car dealership that values their customers. Our whole experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Melanie was outstanding !!!! She helped me and kept me up to date on the process of my car. She was very sweet and maybe me feel welcomed and know I was in good hands ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Service was excellent Dave was very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Service was quick and very efficient! Very nice waiting room! Everyone was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I was welcomed very politely and professionally and was taken care of right away thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had my Chevy trailblazer in for an oil change today. Melanie was very friendly and took care of everything I needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

John Rahe was amazing. Down to earth great customer, knowledgeable and reasonable. The entire staff is A+++++!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

David and the service department were able to quickly accommodate our need for service on our diesel truck. Luckily, this dealership has 4 diesel technicians who got us in and out in a very timely manner with excellent communication and transparency throughout the process. Honestly it was the best customer service I have experienced with a vehicle in years and I will be going back

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

John was very knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to find a car to suit our needs. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The guy at the beginning is always super nice, the service was quick, and they didn't try to pressure me into spending more money

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great customer service. Our sales representative Austin made the process easy and transparent.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Charlie…Hands down most personable service rep I ever had. And I’ve been driving for 66 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Thank you service was fast and fix right thats why we use Len Stoler we have bought 2 truck and would have bought the 3rd if not for Covid shortage thanks for great service 5 stars. Mary

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

This was the most professional and honest service I ever had out of the three different dealerships that I deal with. The work was thoroughly completed and I was informed of the status each step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I had a great experience. Melanie, Charlie And the team were the most accommodating. I was an hour from home when my car alternator died and had my car fixed the next day. Melanie was super helpful when it was time to pick up my car. Superb service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

David was very helpful and the work was done quickly. Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Parts department is wonderful

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Evan was great to work with. Very knowledgeable. Was able to get me what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I decided to surprise my wife with her dream car. Evan was great through the whole process. We had a 3 hr drive which turned into almost 4 heading up to MD from VA. Nancy and Evan stayed after closing to get the paperwork done and my wife in her new car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Had major engine repair done service consultant helped me get GM to cover some of the cost

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Jeff stayed with us and walked us through all the paper work. Keep us entertained with conversation about the truck and many other things. Took a lot of time he stuck with it. Very personable would ask to deal with him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had a passenger side airbag replaced in my silverado and they had the job completed within a timely manner. Was very pleased with the staff as well. Thank You Melanie for being so kind as always 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very courteous staff, and great communication!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Melanie at Len Stoler Chevy is an asset to the company. Companies need more people like her. Very helpful in all aspects of work to be b done!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

i had a great experience with len stoler of westminster md very friendly and david my service rep was awsome he stayed in constant contact with me during the whole time they were fixing my car he even gave me a loaner to use while mine was getting fix i’d say they are the best dealership in carroll county hands down

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Awesome service David was upfront about what my truck needed once I approved the work him and his team had my truck done in 24 hours

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Staff was very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I was greeted once I arrived and was asked what I was for service today. Very professional and my issue was corrected and he was able to fit me in even with having a full schedule with other customers

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

From drop off to pick up everything was explained and all questions were answered. I think I bothered them though with updates for my fleet vehicle I dropped off. But they were kind, courteous, and very respectful. Definitely will use again when needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Not only were they understanding about my need to reschedule a few times they were very honest and helpful. Their main concern was me and my vehicle getting the proper service, even if it was somewhere else. It actually made me want them to do the services because I felt I could trust them.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I’ve bought 2 cars from Len Stoler and have been using their service department for years for all of my car care needs. They have always had fair pricing , their technicians are very knowledgeable, they were also very accommodating whenever I’ve needed to leave my car overnight. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle there for your car care needs

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Jeffrey was awesome at trying to get my payment to where I wanted very nice. The finance person was awesome


Leave Us A Review